LifeNews.com

Planned Parenthood Clinic Closes Friday After 40 Days for Life

by Shawn Carney | Washington, DC | LifeNews.com | 11/12/12 1:20 PM

State

You’ll definitely want to attend tonight’s ONWARD teleconference and web simulcast (participation details below) to learn about the latest Planned Parenthood abortion center that just CLOSED its doors and went out of business on Friday … a mere five days after a 40 Days for Life campaign wrapped up outside its doors!

This makes the 25th abortion center to shut down following a 40 Days for Life campaign. Last week’s disappointing election results are clearly NOT stopping life-saving victories at the local level! NOW is the time to press ONWARD!

Paula Matchen, the leader of a regional pro-life organization, was quoted in the news coverage about the closing: “I want everyone to know that 40 Days for Life was the first organization that stood out there,and they were the organization … that brought down Planned Parenthood” in this location.

Paula has agreed to speak on tonight’s teleconference to share the specific factors that contributed to the Planned Parenthood closure — details which provide a blueprint for other communities wanting to achieve the same outcome.

During tonight’s event, you’ll also hear from former Planned Parenthood director Abby Johnson about how to strip the abortion chain of its $487.4 MILLION in taxpayer funding … and you’ll discover our movement’s bold next steps — based on input from more than 6,000 surveys — to save more lives than ever before.

You won’t want to miss this one-time-only event!

Tonight’s teleconference / webcast is the GOOD NEWS we all need after the US election results last week. There IS reason for hope in what God is doing locally. Join us tonight and hear for yourself!

CLICK LIKE IF YOU’RE PRO-LIFE!

 

Here are your participation details:

WHAT: 40 Days for Life ONWARD teleconference and web simulcast

DATE: TONIGHT! Monday, November 12

TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)

TO JOIN BY PHONE (at event time):
* Dial phone number: (206) 402-0100
* When prompted, enter conference ID: 4658882#

TO JOIN BY STREAMING WEB AUDIO (at event time):
* Go to: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=35164425

PS: Our conferencing service is doing everything possible to handle the huge number of attendees, but we strongly recommend you call in or log in a few minutes early. If you can’t get through when you call in, try joining the web simulcast. If you can’t access the streaming web audio, it’s probably because we’ve reached maximum capacity. Wait a few minutes and try again, in case someone else leaves the event and frees up a spot.

LifeNews.com Note: Shawn Carney is the campaign director for the 40 Days for Life pro-life prayer campaign against abortion.